Where I Am Headed in Numbers.

December 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Population = ~ 2 million

Hours it’ll take me to get there = 8.5

Times I have been there = 0

Its corners = Haman’s hat’s corners

People reading this blog who know what Haman’s hat is = Mom

People in Kansas who know what Haman’s hat is > 0, pending my arrival

People in this apartment thinking about writing a utopian historical fiction series where Kansans fight & win the Upper Right-hand Corner Border War to Complete the Square = 1 + ghosts

Times I will ask someone to clarify for me whether we’re in the Midwest or the Plains = ∞

Wheat = Corn?

Times someone’s asked me where I’m headed for the holidays & then made a Wizard of Oz reference = ∑ times

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I Am Headed in Numbers. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

