Thanks for Paying Attention.

September 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

My little blog has received quite a number of hits over the past few days because of the whole MFA rankings business. To show my appreciation for your clicks, I wanted to reward you with some other thoughts I have. Like about how this thing pictured above exists (& is evidently a best-selling item in the local Hy Vee). This is all good news for my budding franchise, Knuckle Hen’s Lice.

I thought you also might like to know that because I have stubbornly refused the modern conveniences of a microwave, I am currently heating a mix of leftovers in the oven which I plan to eat straight out of the pie pan I had to cook it in because I’ve also stubbornly refused the modern conveniences of any other oven-safe vessel.

Stay tuned for my thoughts on the deficit.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanks for Paying Attention. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

