Nothing Really to Say, I Just Like This.

June 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

While live-tweeting the debates last night, as people do, I gained one follower. (Suck it, Santorum!) Thanks, @designergraphic from Vietnam. You can now look forward to reading jokes that might have been topical ten years ago (& still aren’t funny!).

I’m headed to Virginia for a week. My iPod is syncing at random. I can’t wait to pretend to turn off all of my electronic devices & then keep listening to Kelis under my sweatshirt.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nothing Really to Say, I Just Like This. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

