Underwhelming Film Quotes.

July 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

In Which I Blog A List to Which Eric Kocher, Jonathan Ade & I All Contributed

* “I’m going to make him an offer he shouldn’t refuse.”

* “We’re gonna need a different boat.”

* “Send me the money!”

* “I think this is the middle of a beautiful friendship.”

* “Love means never having to say you’re hungry.”

* “Soylent Green is awful!”

* “Say hello to my little gun.”

* “I’m not bad, I’m just poorly illustrated.”

* “I’m the king of the boat!”

* “Where’s Johnny?”

* “Go ahead, make my appointment.”

* “Luke, I’m a father.”

* “E.T., text home.”

* “Play it, Sam.  Play ‘Piano Man.'”

* “Greed, for lack of a better word, is greed.”

* “Stella?”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Underwhelming Film Quotes. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

