Some of Which Are Links.

May 1, 2010 § 1 Comment

How many of which: 7

Surfaces in my house that need mopping: 2

Mousetraps currently in corners of rooms: 2

Times I just had to retype the word “mousetraps”: 3

New issue of Diagram: 10.2

Folks in the new issue of Diagram you should be reading: [1 + 2 + 3]

Minutes I spent staring at my coffee maker wondering whether I should put in 6 or 8 cups of water: 5

Cups of water I went with: 6

Poetry: ‡

Stories I’ve written that have to do with drowning: 1

If my mouse could stand on its hind legs: ξ

Houston police officers who now know the location of the Chinese Consulate’s parking garage: ≥ 2

Things in a state of slow, medium or rapid dissolve: Σ [Things]

Humidity’s plans: n!

§ One Response to Some of Which Are Links.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some of Which Are Links. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

