Things Computers Mean We Can Say (II).

March 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

She was already having one of those I typed your name into what I thought was the search bar & it ended up as my Facebook status kind of days.

*

Some thoughts making little guilty holes like I didn’t really read the stuff in my Google reader but I still marked all as read.

*

The regret-swarm, old familiar, like I just downloaded an album & dragged it into iTunes before I realized it was automatically imported but there’s no way to undo it or even to sort it into two albums & delete one of them in a chunk so I’m going to have to manually delete the duplicate tracks one by one by one.

*

Once he looked at her like do you want Firefox to remember your password.

*

Now everything’s all word verification: please type the characters you see in the picture above.

*

It’s getting too Oops!  Too many tweets inside her brain.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things Computers Mean We Can Say (II). at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

