The Dumb That I Have Makes Me Racist.

March 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

A Real Conversation I Had Tonight

Me: So, I watched “Do The Right Thing” yesterday.

B.: I love that ice cube scene.

Me: Ice Cube?

B.: Racist.

Me: Oh shit, the ice cube scene.  I thought you meant that guy from SVU.

B.: RACIST!

Me: Oh shit, that’s Ice-T.  I am racist.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Dumb That I Have Makes Me Racist. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

