I’m Watching “Lost” Six Years After You, Part I.

February 4, 2010 § 1 Comment

I waited this long just to be sure there was no possibility of my spoiling anything for you.

Today’s “Lost” Line

Charlie: “You’re killing Drive Shaft.”

Liam: “I am Drive Shaft!”

(This post brought to you by Hetty Wainthrop Investigates, black nailpolish, & Drive Shaft.)

§ One Response to I’m Watching “Lost” Six Years After You, Part I.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Watching “Lost” Six Years After You, Part I. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

