Three Long Ears?

October 21, 2008 § 3 Comments

No!  (What are you, some kind of freak?)  Three long years!  Thomas Gunn fans all, take a look:

It’s like it’s speaking right to me, with this MFA program clocking in at the three long year-mark, and my thus far unsuccessful attempts to protect my own soul.  Let’s hope my MFA-refrain doesn’t turn into Three Wrong Years.  (You’ve caught me on an off-day, friends.)

In other, wonderful news, C. & D.’s wedding slideshow is up!  I’m the one with the badass tattoo.

& speaking of badass, The Boyfriend’s profile on Danny Shea is finally out.  I love it, of course, though I’m disappointed that none of my punny (pun-y?) titles made it to the final cut (including such gems as “Shea-ke, Rattle, & Roll,” “Shea Butter,” & “Oh Shea, Can You See?”).

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Three Long Ears?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Three Long Ears? at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

