Der der der der der der, der der.

September 30, 2008 § 1 Comment

…they say it’s my birthday!  Which means, I can render The Beatles however the fuck I want!  Well, having a blog means I can render whatever I want however I want, but that’s beside the point.

(Obviously, I need to stop reading Gawker & start vomiting up other pop-culture links.  What should this blah-gger be reading?  Inquiring minds want to know!)

Today, aside from being brought to you by me, is also brought to you by legitimate folks who gasped their first snarky, humanitarian gasp on September 30th, including:

In other news, it appears my new obsession is not just my new obsession.  I’ve got to hurry up & write my book about drug-addled sex junkies before everyone else does!

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Der der der der der der, der der.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Der der der der der der, der der. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

