Twitter?

September 27, 2008 § 5 Comments

I hardly even know ‘er!  But I signed up anyway.

Hoostown has its very own, gen-yoo-ine Twitter account!  & not only that, but now you can see what the eff I’m up to, minute-by-minute, by referencing the RSS feed to the lower right, below the Blogroll!

So, if you’re on Twitter, start following me, or let me follow you, because I need some friends, stat.

Amazing, what these internets can do.

Tagged: ,

§ 5 Responses to Twitter?

  • Jean says:

    Madame! It is only marvelous that you read, but I’m keeping it PG for business purposes and so had to delete your comment…Don’t interpret that any other way.

    Carry on.

  • Margie says:

    Here’s a gift – I hope it works – if not let me know and I’ll send it another way.
    Also, have you heard about the movement to send money to Planned Parenthood in the name of Sarah Palin? Whatever you send, they send a thank you note to Sarah…. So far they’ve gotten $800,000… I love this stuff!
    So, I take it you have lights, classes, stuff to do…. Drawl yet?
    Margie

  • Margie says:

    Wait – I didn’t send it – here it is:
    Click here: YouTube – Hey Sarah Palin

  • Hoostown says:

    Eep, the link didn’t work! Copy/paste it in, instead?

    Thanks, Margie!!!

  • vabluebird says:

    Hey girl! Twitter me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Twitter? at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

