In Which I’m Finally Famous Enough to Get Mine.

August 31, 2011 § 1 Comment

In my continued laughable attempts to be professional, I realized I’d forgotten to link to a poem of mine that was up a while back on the lovely The The Poetry blog. So just now I visited the page to find the following blurb in the comments section:

I don’t get it… sounds like a lazy girl that just wants people to take care of her… :/  Poetry.  My works are a lot more mysterious and dark.  See my stuff at www.gateofintrigue.com     When you do this stuff, u got to add some excitement!  A plot twist!  some killings :)

Touché, Omar. How about this. Next time, I promise you a poem about a lazy girl that just wants people to take care of her…with an axe.

§ One Response to In Which I’m Finally Famous Enough to Get Mine.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In Which I’m Finally Famous Enough to Get Mine. at Hoostown: "What a [cutting-edge] piece of [art.]".

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

